Contact Us

Health First CHC – Calhoun, KY

295 Main Street Calhoun, KY 42327

Phone: (270) 273-9310 Fax: (270) 273-9314

Health First CHC – Clay, KY

9086 St. Rt. 132 W Clay, KY 42404

Phone: (270) 664-2526 Fax: (270) 664-6082

Health First CHC – Providence

215 East Main Street Providence, KY 42450

Phone: (270) 667-7017 Fax: (270) 667-7735

Toll Free: 1 (877) 667-7017

Administrative Staff


Bill Smith, CEO

Bill Smith, CEO

CEO
Phone:(270) 667-7017
bsmith@hfchc.net


Kimberly Brown, Senior Clinic Manager

Kimberly Brown, Business Development Manager

Business Development Manager
Phone:(270) 667-7017
kbrown@hfchc.net


Jerrell Rich, Associate Clinic Manager

Jerrell Rich, Senior Clinic Manager

Senior Clinic Manager
Phone:(270) 664-2526
jrich@hfchc.net


Shelley Gobin, RN-DON, QI

Shelley Gobin, RN-DON, QI

Director of Nursing/Quality Coordinator
Phone:(270) 667-7017
sgobin@hfchc.net


Casey Payne, CFO

Casey Payne, CFO

Chief Financial Officer
Phone:(270) 667-7017
cpayne@hfchc.net


Joseph Drake, CIO

Joseph Drake, CIO

Chief Information Officer/H.I.T. Director
Phone:(270) 667-7017
jrich@hfchc.net


Jennafer Boze, HR Director

Jennafer Chandler, HR Director

Administrative/HR Director
Phone:(270) 667-7017
jboze@hfchc.net

Find us on Facebook.com.